you die when your young

~ whatever it takes I will see you again ~

from the day you came into my life
I knew you were special
you took an important place
a part in my life that made a difference

you have touched alot of people
and you made a difference to all of us
even though your life came to an end before us
and to soon

from the moment you touched my heart
forever will last
our friendship will never die
as your spirit still lives in me
and makes me stronger every day

not a day has past
without thinkting of you
and it breaks my heart
that I will not see you for a while

I dream about you all the time
I'll never let you go
I will love you until the end of time

And when that day comes
we will be togehter again
and everything will be ok

until that day
I will see you in my dreams
- yours truly friend forever

Jag är i Sunne igen, allt går bra. Det går så mycket bättre än jag trodde, vet inte varför jag oroade mig.
Hot Stone hela veckan, eller de tre dagar vi har skola ialla fall- det är mycket intressant.



Kommentarer
Postat av: sirkka

hej du ni e duktiga å skriva av er..valborg...det blir lugnt..du då? som sagt det går inte en dag utan å tänka på addebarnet...sköt om dig..hoppas vi kan ses 30maj..kram

2008-04-30 @ 12:16:15

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0