Last few days

I'm not trying to win you back Change your course or veer your track I don't claim to have what you're looking for I don't know what I should do Sit around and wait for you I drive 'til I get to your front door But these last few days Every wall around me is just falling down And all I want to say, I would give my life to tell you here right now Here right now I'm thinking what you're wearing out What you both are talking about All the things he does that makes you smile And I don't have a plan wrote down Where we'll be a year from now Maybe you should stay a little while But these last few days Every wall around me is just coming down All I want to say I would give my life to tell you here right now Here right now But these last few days Every wall around me is just coming down And all I want to say, I would give my life to tell you here right now Here right now Here right now To have you here right now Now, now, now Here right now


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0